The Heart of the Geyser

the Dan Cavanagh Trio – The Heart of the Geyser

Heart of the Geyser Album Cover Graphic Join the email list to receive an exclusive download with an unreleased track and sheet music (lead sheet) from this album!

– $10.00 + s/h [or purchase via iTunes]
Some Great Reviews:
Acclaimed as a composer, Dan Cavanagh shows he’s equally at home at the keyboard for this release. Supported by Linda Oh’s exceptional bass playing and Joe McCarthy’s noted rhythmic sophistication on drums, Cavanagh tiptoes and sprints through an intriguing and beautiful selection of modern jazz piano repertoire. OA2 Records released this disc on April 17, 2012.

Listen to Samples:

Full Track Listing

  1. Josephine
  2. Square One
  3. Bilder
  4. Matrix (C. Corea)
  5. Prelude No. 4 in e minor (Chopin)
  6. Dark Ivory Tower
  7. Spills
  8. Uncertainty
  9. The Good Life
  10. Londonderry Air
Posted in: Featured

6 thoughts on “The Heart of the Geyser

    1. Hi Rob, just sent you an email – check there. I’d be happy to send a review copy if you send a mailing address!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.